skip to Main Content

LOCATIONS

LOCATIONS

CoopMississauga-LocationShot

mississauga

50 Burnhamthorpe Rd W

Mississauga, ON L5B 3C2

+1 365-465-2667

We validate your parking!

visitor parking lot is located off Enfield Place. Park in the underground visitor lot for free.

We recommend parking on the yellow level and making your way to the second floor of the East Tower. We are located to the left side near the escalators.

Monday: CLOSED
Tuesday: 12pm – 8pm
Wednesday: 12pm – 8pm
Thursday: 12pm – 8Pm
Friday: 12pm – 10pm
Sat: 12pm – 10pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Waterdown fried chicken restaurant

WATERDOWN

94 DUNDAS ST E
HAMILTON, ON L0R 2H5
(365) 329 2667
Waterdown@thecoopwickedchicken.com

Sunday: 10:30PM – 9PM
Monday: 12PM – 9PM
Tuesday: 12PM – 9PM
Wednesday: 12PM – 9PM
Thursday: 12PM – 9PM
Friday: 12PM – 10PM
Saturday: 10:30PM – 10PM

13026_INTERIORS_030

Niagara Falls

7184 DRUMMOND ROAD
NIAGARA FALLS, ON L2G 4P6
(365) 353-2667
niagara@thecoopwickedchicken.com

MONDAY: 12PM – 8PM
TUESDAY: 12PM – 8PM
WEDNESDAY: 12PM – 8PM
THURSDAY: 12PM – 9PM
FRIDAY: 12PM – 9PM
SATURDAY: 12PM – 9PM
SUNDAY: 12PM – 8PM

family restaurant burlington

Burlington

370 Brant St.
Burlington, ON L7R 2E8
289-815-2667
burlington@thecoopwickedchicken.com

MONDAY: 11AM – 11PM
TUESDAY: 11AM – 11PM
WEDNESDAY: 11AM – 11PM
THURSDAY: 11AM – 12AM
FRIDAY: 11AM – 1AM
SATURDAY: 11AM – 1AM
SUNDAY: 11AM – 11PM

The Coop - Hamilton

Hamilton

272-274 King St West
Hamilton, ON L8P 1J6
289-778-2667
hamilton@thecoopwickedchicken.com

MONDAY: CLOSED
TUESDAY: 4PM – 10PM
WEDNESDAY: 11AM – 10PM
THURSDAY: 11AM – 10PM
FRIDAY: 11AM – 11PM
SATURDAY: 11AM – 11PM
SUNDAY: 11AM – 8PM

family restaurant kitchener

KITCHENER

1 Queen st North
Kitchener, ON N2H 2G7
548-440-2667
KITCHENER@thecoopwickedchicken.com

Sunday – THURSday: 12pm – 10pm
FRIDAY – Saturday: 12pm – 12am

WADE0016

KELOWNA

274 Bernard Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6N4
(778) 484-0148
kelowna@thecoopwickedchicken.com

Monday – Friday: 11:30am – 10pm
Saturday – Sunday: 10am – 10pm

restaurant port carling

Port Carling

1-119 Medora Street,
Port Carling, ON P0B 1J0
249-395-2667
portcarling@thecoopwickedchicken.com

Closed for the season

reopening in May 2024

Back To Top