Skip to content

LOCATIONS

LOCATIONS

Waterdown fried chicken restaurant

WATERDOWN

94 DUNDAS ST E
HAMILTON, ON L0R 2H5
(365) 329 2667
Waterdown@thecoopwickedchicken.com

Sunday: 10:30AM – 9PM
Monday: 12PM – 9PM
Tuesday: 12PM – 9PM
Wednesday: 12PM – 9PM
Thursday: 12PM – 9PM
Friday: 12PM – 10PM
Saturday: 10:30AM – 10PM

13026_INTERIORS_030

Niagara Falls

7184 DRUMMOND ROAD
NIAGARA FALLS, ON L2G 4P6
(365) 353-2667
niagara@thecoopwickedchicken.com

MONDAY: 12PM – 8PM
TUESDAY: 12PM – 8PM
WEDNESDAY: 12PM – 8PM
THURSDAY: 12PM – 10PM
FRIDAY: 12PM – 10PM
SATURDAY: 12PM – 10PM
SUNDAY: 12PM – 8PM

family restaurant burlington

Burlington

370 Brant St.
Burlington, ON L7R 2E8
289-815-2667
burlington@thecoopwickedchicken.com

MONDAY: 11AM – 11PM
TUESDAY: 11AM – 11PM
WEDNESDAY: 11AM – 11PM
THURSDAY: 11AM – 12AM
FRIDAY: 11AM – 1AM
SATURDAY: 11AM – 1AM
SUNDAY: 11AM – 11PM

The Coop - Hamilton

Hamilton

272-274 King St West
Hamilton, ON L8P 1J6
289-778-2667
hamilton@thecoopwickedchicken.com

MONDAY: 11AM – 10PM
TUESDAY: 11AM – 10PM
WEDNESDAY: 11AM – 10PM
THURSDAY: 11AM – 10PM
FRIDAY: 11AM – 11PM
SATURDAY: 11AM – 11PM
SUNDAY: 11AM – 9PM

family restaurant kitchener

KITCHENER

1 Queen st North
Kitchener, ON N2H 2G7
548-440-2667
KITCHENER@thecoopwickedchicken.com

Sunday – THURSday: 12pm – 10pm
FRIDAY – Saturday: 12pm – 12am

WADE0016

KELOWNA

274 Bernard Avenue
Kelowna, BC V1Y 6N4
(778) 484-0148
kelowna@thecoopwickedchicken.com

Monday – Friday: 11:30am – 10pm
Saturday – Sunday: 10am – 10pm

restaurant port carling

Port Carling

1-119 Medora Street,
Port Carling, ON P0B 1J0
249-395-2667
portcarling@thecoopwickedchicken.com

Sunday – Thursday: 9:00am – 9:00pm
Friday – Saturday: 9:00am – 11:00pm
Back To Top